Phone Directory

Department Name Full Name Title Email Phone Extension
Administration Borough Hall General Number All Other Borough Business 856-429-4700
Administration Mayor Jeffrey Stephen Kasko Director Revenue & Finance jkasko@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 316
Administration Comm. John Moscatelli Director of Public Works jmoscatelli@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 317
Administration Comm. Neal Rochford Director of Public Safety nrochford@haddonfield-nj.gov 856 429-4700 318
Administration Sharon McCullough Administrator smccullough@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 215
Administration Deanna Bennett Borough Clerk dbennett@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 204
Administration Kate Lafferty Deputy Borough Clerk klafferty@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 200
Administration Mario Iavicoli Solicitor miavicoli@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-0201
Municipal Court Charles Shimberg Municipal Judge 856-547-0712
Municipal Court Jean Phillips Court Administrator jean.phillips@judiciary.state.nj.us 856-547-0712
Municipal Court Dean J. Buono Prosecutor 856-547-0712
Municipal Court Charles Wigginton Public Defender 856-547-0712
Fire Department Sam Trotman Fire Chief Chief14@haddonfirecompany.org 856-429-4700 219
Police Department Chief Theodore Stuessy Police Chief 856-429-4700 250
Construction Office Steve Walko Community Development Dir/Construction Official swalko@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 209
Construction Office Stephanie Heim Zoning Officer sheim@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 228
Construction Office Kirsty Brockett Enforcement Officer kbrockett@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 214
Tax Collector's Office Megan Giordano Deputy Tax Collector mgiordano@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 206
Fire Department Ernest Busch Fire Official ebusch@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 257
Fire Department Joe Walls Fire Inspector jwalls@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 260
Library Eric Zino Library Director ezino@haddonfieldlibrary.org 856-429-1304
Tax Assessor's Office Thomas Colavecchio Tax Assessor tcolavecchio@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 227
Tax Assessor's Office Andrea Giansante Tax Assessor's Assistant agiansante@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 226
Tax Collector's Office Terry Henry Tax Collector/CFO thenry@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 205
Public Works Department Greg Ley Supt. of Public Works gley@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-0183 123
Public Works Department Bill Ober Foreman/Trees & Recycling bober@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-0183 124
Recreation Director Robert Bickel Recreation Director bbickel@haddonfield.k12.nj.us 856-429-5851 300
Engineer Remington & Vernick Borough Engineer 856-216-1890
Construction Office Kirsty Brockett Clean Communities Officer kbrockett@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 214
Tax Collector's Office Anne Frey Qualified Purchasing Agent acfrey@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 203/225
Construction Office Suraya Gallagher Construction Secretary/Safety Coordinator srahmad@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 210
First Night First Night Haddonfield Info First Night Haddonfield Information 856-429-4700 300
Police Department Non-emergency Dispatch Non-emergency Dispatch 856-429-3000
Police Department Police Administration Police Administration policeinfo@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 250
Public Works Department Susan Nelson Administration snelson@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-0183 0
Mabel Kay House/Senior Citizen Coord Nancy McCrudden Senior Citizen Coordinator nmccrudden@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-354-8789
Municipal Court Jean Phillips Violations & Municipal Court jean.phillips@judiciary.state.nj.us 856-547-0712
Water & Sewer New Jersey American Water 1-800-272-1325
Registrar Megan Giordano Registrar of Vital Statistics mgiordano@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 206
Public Works Department Dave Baldi Foreman/Streets & Buildings and Grounds dbaldi@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-0183 122
Contruction Office Gerry Miller Construction Assistant gmiller@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 224