Planning Board

The board meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. in the Borough Hall Auditorium
(9 members 4 yr terms, 2 alternates 1 yr terms)

The members are:

John LaProcido, Chairperson
Doug McCollister, Vice Chair
John Stokes (Env. Comm. Rep. & Site Plan Comm. Chair)
Mark Sobel
Eugene G. Haag
Stuart Harding
Shawn McCaney
Joyce Howell, Alt. I
William Polise, Alt. II
John Moscatelli, Commissioner
Jon Simonson, Mayor's Designee
Don Ryan, Solicitor
Tavis A. Karrow, Zoning Officer/Board Secretary

2018 Planning Board Agendas , Minutes, Resolutions and Applications
2017 Planning Board Agendas, Minutes, Resolutions and Applications
2016 Planning Board Agendas,Minutes, Resolutions and Applications 
2015 Planning Board Agendas, Minutes, Resolutions